Bexley School of Dance - Term Dates
Bexley School of Dance - Live....Love....Dance
 
Bexley School of Dance
                                                          Term Dates




Autumn Term - 2018

Monday 10th September - Saturday 8th December 2018 

HALF TERM = (1 week) Monday 22nd - Sunday 28th October 2018

Spring Term - 2019

Monday 7th January - Saturday 6th April 2019 

HALF TERM = (1 week) Monday 18th - Sunday 24th February 2019

Summer Term - 2019

Tuesday 23rd April - Saturday 13th July 2019 

WE ARE CLOSED FOR BANK HOLIDAYS (please find alternative classes during the week to make up any dance lessons missed due to Bank Holidays)
Monday 22nd April
Monday 6th may

HALF TERM = (1 week) Monday 27th - Sunday 2nd June 2019


Website Builder provided by  Vistaprint