Bexley School of Dance - Term Dates
Bexley School of Dance - Live....Love....Dance
 
Bexley School of Dance
                                                          Term Dates




Autumn Term - 2017 

Monday 4th September 2017 - Saturday 9th December 2017

HALF TERM = (2 weeks) Sunday 15th October - Sunday 29th October


Spring Term - 2018 

Monday 8th January 2018 - Monday 9th April 2018 
(CLOSED FOR EASTER MONDAY 2ND APRIL)

HALF TERM = (1 week) Sunday 18th February - Sunday 25th February 2018

Summer Term - 2018 

Monday 23rd April - Saturday 21st July 2018 
(CLOSED FOR EASTER MONDAY 2ND APRIL)

HALF TERM = (1 week) Tuesday 5th June- Sunday 10th June 2018

Autumn Term - 2018

Monday 10th September - Saturday 8th December 2018 

HALF TERM = (1 week) Sunday 21st - Sunday 28th October 2018


Website Builder provided by  Vistaprint